Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.3
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Bruno
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    15 April 2018
    Nice location with easy access to the international congress center, the river and the ancient city. The metro and tram network are very efficient. The apartment (studio with a mezzanine) is a bit old-fashioned but comfortable and well-equipped. A very nice stay!
    Torgun
    se

    Review score

    6.7
    10 April 2018
    The lady in the reception didn´t know either German or English. Expensive parking or very far away. Next time we will live further from city center and park there. You need to ride U-bahn anyway...
    Ok beds.
    Cristina
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    7 April 2018

    Great place to stay in Vienna for self-catering. A real home away from home.

    Great space with everything one needs. Very good matresses. Very clean and private. Close to the subway. Good wi-fi.
    Ajay Kumar
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    5 April 2018

    Overall a very cosy apartment in an excellent location.

    Bathroom is a little cramped and kitchen should have a better cooktop.
    Very close to the centre. Peaceful neighbourhood. Ample public parking
    Chris O'Neill
    ie

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018
    It could do with a fresh coat of paint
    Location and good value
    Jennifer
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    2 April 2018

    Fantastic location.

    In general it could do with a refurb, but it was clean.
    Great apartment for a girls weekend away as the apartment had 8x single beds and all open-plan style so we could all chat while getting ready, etc. We didnt spend much time in the apartment as we were too busy seeing all the sights of Vienna, so only used the kettle. FABULOUS location, within walking distance of all the main attractions. The pre-arrival information and email contact was brilliant and we had a warm welcome, despite being massively delayed by the airline, (due to severe weather) and so very late.
    Khrystyna
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    2 April 2018
    We were choosing the apartment in the city centre in some quiet place. This place was really what we looked for! The furniture is not very new, but it is perfectly located in 15 minutes walk from the old town, 5 minutes from the nearest metro station. We really enjoyed our stay and are completely satisfied with our choice. Thank you!
    Chloe Legg
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    2 April 2018
    DON'T STAY AT NUMBER 15!!!! :( The people living in the floor above were so noisy and didn't control their kids so at 4am you'd hear them outside the room shouting and running around. You hear furniture moving around constantly, also until around 4am sometimes. It was so loud it was as though it was in the same room! We mentioned this to the hotel staff and asked if we could get our money back for our final night so we could stay elsewhere so we'd actually be able to sleep. We told her the room number to which she responded 'ahh yes. They're Jews' and that was it, she walked off. Nothing they could do. Not helpful. They're also not there on a Saturday or from 11am Sunday, so not the most accessible staff.
    The staff were welcoming though. The beds were comfy and the room was quite clean. Towels were changed daily. The location was great as it was pretty central, just a short walk away, but far enough that you weren't in all the hustle and bustle of it all.
    Tamo Orjonikidze
    ge

    Review score

    9.2
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alla
    ua

    Review score

    8.3
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Azaidi
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Inês
    pt

    Review score

    8.8
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    1 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amin
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    27 February 2018

    The room was nice and comfy.

    The showerhead was not fixed correctly. The radiator could not be turned off and we had to keep the window half open all night in order to have a comfortable room temperature.
    The location was superb. Although our room was kind of an apartment, our towels were changed every day.
    nguyen
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rs

    Review score

    7.9
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hilary
    ie

    Review score

    6.2
    19 February 2018

    served its purpose

    Well the bed could have been on the ground floor like I asked. The heating was too hot, therefore a terrible smell when we arrived first
    It served its purpose
    Nina
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    19 February 2018

    great value for the money!

    Comfort of beds could be better.
    Kind owners/staff, spacious and clean room and bathroom. Excellent location, near ubahn and city center.
    Iryna
    ua

    Review score

    7.5
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annie
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 January 2018
    Gem of a place. Extremely friendly and helpful staff
Loading reviews