Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.3
Value
8.2

Reviews

    AllexL
    ua

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018

    Quite place, not far from tourist zone

    shower cabin was quite small
    Comfortable apartment, good price for excellent location
    Elen
    gr

    Review score

    5.8
    10 June 2018

    Near the centre

    I was expecting better cleanness. The room was ground floor studio.
    The position of this appartment was near the centre and the room was enough spacy.
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    6 June 2018

    Highly Recommend

    Nothing
    Location and good facilities and friendly service. We are provided with kettle and microwave and fridge. It helps a lot in the summer. The metro is nearby and Dom is about 15m walking distance. Would stay again.
    Zdzislaw
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    4 June 2018
    Dated devour but that's it!
    Helpful staff who run the place and it's a easy 10/15 min walk into the centre. Or the ubahn is just 3 mins walk away
    ricktek7
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018

    Aĺ good

    All good
    All good
    Cristi
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    23 May 2018

    I would consider it again if going back to Vienna one day.

    The door provided no sound insulation, we were woken up several times by noises in the common space. WiFi was a bit shady, didn't work all the time, but luckily they provided a switch to reset the router and that fixed it. They gave us 2 single covers for a double bed, a bit impractical, but not a deal breaker.
    Very good value for money. Location is excellent, very close to metro, but quite frankly is within walking distance to most attraction in the city center and Prater park, 10 minutes walking from airport bus. The room was clean and the staff welcoming.
    Athina12
    gr

    Review score

    7.1
    18 May 2018
    It was really hard to communicate as no one except for the owner could communicate in english. We spent about an hour on our arrival using body language but ok that was fun in the end..!
    Polite owner and personell.
    Ashok
    in

    Review score

    6.2
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gosiaaa19
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    17 April 2018

    Very good located. The apartment is well- equipped.

    Bruno
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    15 April 2018
    Nice location with easy access to the international congress center, the river and the ancient city. The metro and tram network are very efficient. The apartment (studio with a mezzanine) is a bit old-fashioned but comfortable and well-equipped. A very nice stay!
    Torgun
    se

    Review score

    6.7
    10 April 2018
    The lady in the reception didn´t know either German or English. Expensive parking or very far away. Next time we will live further from city center and park there. You need to ride U-bahn anyway...
    Ok beds.
    Cristina
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    7 April 2018

    Great place to stay in Vienna for self-catering. A real home away from home.

    Great space with everything one needs. Very good matresses. Very clean and private. Close to the subway. Good wi-fi.
    Ajay Kumar
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    5 April 2018

    Overall a very cosy apartment in an excellent location.

    Bathroom is a little cramped and kitchen should have a better cooktop.
    Very close to the centre. Peaceful neighbourhood. Ample public parking
    Chris O'Neill
    ie

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018
    It could do with a fresh coat of paint
    Location and good value
    Jennifer
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    2 April 2018

    Fantastic location.

    In general it could do with a refurb, but it was clean.
    Great apartment for a girls weekend away as the apartment had 8x single beds and all open-plan style so we could all chat while getting ready, etc. We didnt spend much time in the apartment as we were too busy seeing all the sights of Vienna, so only used the kettle. FABULOUS location, within walking distance of all the main attractions. The pre-arrival information and email contact was brilliant and we had a warm welcome, despite being massively delayed by the airline, (due to severe weather) and so very late.
    Khrystyna
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    2 April 2018
    We were choosing the apartment in the city centre in some quiet place. This place was really what we looked for! The furniture is not very new, but it is perfectly located in 15 minutes walk from the old town, 5 minutes from the nearest metro station. We really enjoyed our stay and are completely satisfied with our choice. Thank you!
    Chloe Legg
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    2 April 2018
    DON'T STAY AT NUMBER 15!!!! :( The people living in the floor above were so noisy and didn't control their kids so at 4am you'd hear them outside the room shouting and running around. You hear furniture moving around constantly, also until around 4am sometimes. It was so loud it was as though it was in the same room! We mentioned this to the hotel staff and asked if we could get our money back for our final night so we could stay elsewhere so we'd actually be able to sleep. We told her the room number to which she responded 'ahh yes. They're Jews' and that was it, she walked off. Nothing they could do. Not helpful. They're also not there on a Saturday or from 11am Sunday, so not the most accessible staff.
    The staff were welcoming though. The beds were comfy and the room was quite clean. Towels were changed daily. The location was great as it was pretty central, just a short walk away, but far enough that you weren't in all the hustle and bustle of it all.
    George
    ro

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    6.7
    22 May 2018

    Better than nothing...

    Dated,see other reviews... And it was ants season...
    It was available in short notice
Loading reviews